I guess

Shape that i'm in.
.
Never trade you for the world.
Never do the things I used to.
I guess it's not good enough.
This I see.
'
But I'll remember happier times.
'
Life it hits me.
Comes faster now day by day.
Places that I've been.
Are not the place I wanna be.
'
Never trade you for the world.
Never do the things I used to.
I guess it's not good enough.
This I see.
'
And I'll remember happier times.
'
Friday comes and goes.
I guess I won't talk to you anymore.
So many things unsaid.
So many things I wanna say.
.
Never trade you for the world.
Never do the things I used to.
I guess it's not good enough.
This I see.
'
But I'll remember happier times.
And now remember happier times.
----------
Joe Bonamassa - Happier Times

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0