I'm sorry I'm not Who they want me to be !

Make no apology
this is way to fun to me
I'm not your authority
Crash and burn,
We're young and loaded,
Drop like a bulletshell,
just like a sleeper cell,
I'd rather go to hell than be in a purgatory,
cut my hair
gag and bore me.
pull this pin,
and let this world explode

My Chemical Romance – Na Na Na [Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na]

You’re unbelievable
So unbelievable
You ruin everything
Oh you better go home
I’m unbelievable
Yeah, I’m undefeatable
Yeah, lets ruin everything
Blast into the back row
They sell presentable
Young, and so ingestible
Sterile and collectable
Safe and I can’t’ stand it
This is a letter, my word is the berretta
The sound of my vendetta
Against the ones that planned it

Who they want me to be
Who they wanted to see
Kill the party with me
And never go home
Who they want me to be
Who they wanted to see
Just leave the party with me
And never go home

My Chemical Romance – Planetary [GO!]

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0